Upcoming events


Follow Us



CONTACTS

General Enquiries                                   Secretary@wrx.com.au               PHONE: 1300 WRX CLUB (1300 979 258)

Website\Social Media Enquiries         Webmaster@wrx.com.au

Membership Enquiries                          Membership@wrx.com.au


WRX CLUB 2021-2022 COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Executive Committee Roles                       Successful Nominee(s)         

President                                                          Paul Salcombe                                          President@wrx.com.au

Vice-President                                                 Jono Edwards                                             vp@wrx.com.au

Secretary                                                          Mark Schliefert                                           Secretary@wrx.com.au

Treasurer                                                          Rob Gosling                                                 Treasurer@wrx.com.au


Non-Executive Committee Roles

Membership Officer                                       John Beck                              

Membership@wrx.com.au

Motorsport Director                                       Paul Salcombe                                          Motorsport@wrx.com.au 

Promotions/Merchandise Officer(s)            John Beck                                                  Merchandise@wrx.com.au                                                

Social Director                                                 Jono Edwards                                            Social@wrx.com.au                                                             

Technical Officer                                             Daniel Sedgman                                       Technical@wrx.com.au

Webmaster                                                      Vijay Vasek                                                Webmaster@wrx.com.au

General Committee Roles                              David Snowball

                                                                          Stephen Mann

            Andrew Green

            Paul Marney

                                                                          Scott Marney

                   Adam Graham

                                                                                  

  

INSURANCE QUERIES

Please be aware that the Impreza WRX Club has no affiliations with any insurance companies for car insurance. All our members have to source their own insurance based on their own individual circumstances. If you have any queries regarding WRX insurance, the Club suggests that you shop around various insurance companies to find the best deal for you.
© Impreza WRX Car Club Victoria Inc.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software