ELECTIONS AT AGM 2022/3

Positions as voted on (in this order):

Executive Committee Roles	NOMINEE	NOMINATED BY
President	Paul Salcombe	Mark Schliefert
Vice-President	John Edwards	Paul Salcombe
Secretary	Mark Schliefert	Paul Salcombe
Treasurer	Rob Gosling	Andrew Green

Non-Executive Committee Roles

Membership Officer	Marty Teare	John Beck
Motorsport Director	Paul Salcombe	Mark Schliefert
Social Director	Adam Graham	Paul Salcombe
Scrutineer/Club Safety Officer (Technical)	Daniel Sedgeman	John Beck
Assistant Technical Officer	Andrew Green	Paul Marney
Merchandise Officer	John Beck	Mark Schliefert

There were no further nominations for **COMMITTEE ROLE**

There being only one candidate, I proclaim <u>WINNER</u> to be elected as the new <u>COMMITTEE ROLE</u> and would ask <u>WINNER</u> to step forward & accept their position.

Nominations for **COMMITTEE ROLE** are now closed.

If the position remains vacant – "the role(s) will be further discussed within the new Committee."

Club Consultative Committee positions:

Club Consultative Committee (maximum of 6)

Brett Isbel	John Beck
Vijay Vasek	John Beck
Paul Marney	Melanie Marney
Scott Marney	Scott Marney
David Snowball	Mark Schliefert
Stephan Mann	Stephan Mann

Club Consultative Committee positions:

There are currently 6 nominations for Club Consultative Committee.

Are there any nominations from the floor?

Nominations for Club Consultative Committee are now closed.

I proclaim <u>Club Consultative COMMITTEE MEMBERS</u> etc to be elected as additional Club Consultative Committee members.

I now ask all Club Consultative Committee members to step forward & accept their positions.